ADDRESS

 

4147 West Main St.

Suite 6

Tupelo, MS 38801

CONTACT

Donna McNeece

dhm2310@gmail.com

Tel: 662-321-0032

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
SHOWS & MORE

TRADESHOWS

For the best party!

Pretty much every weekend we are at a trade show or wholesale show! We love getting to interact with our customers and wholesale customers. It is a perfect way for us to showcase our easy dips and provide great tips and ideas! We stay close to home, but can occasionally catch us in New Orleans or Birmingham for their big shows! View our Calendar of Events to find out where we will be next!

of Events

calendar

 
Cottontails Arts, Crafts & Gifts Show

February 28- March 1

BJCC North Exhibition Hall, 1160-1582 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

Birmingham, AL

 

Spring Market of Jackson

Fri, March 27 – Sun, March 29

Mississippi Trademart Center, 1200 Mississippi St

Jackson, MS

 

Spring Market of Memphis

Fri, April 3 – Sun, April 5

Agricenter International, 7777 Walnut Grove Rd

Memphis, TN

 

Mercantile Mississippi 2020

Fri, May 1 – Sat, May 2

Mississippi Trademart Center, 1200 Mississippi St

Jackson, MS

 

Helen Brett International Jewelry and Merchandise Show

Thu, May 14- Sun, May 17

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, 900 Convention Center Blvd

New Orleans, LA

 

Mississippi Market Wholesale Show

Thurs, June 4- Fri, June 5

Mississippi Trademart Center, 1200 Mississippi St

Jackson, MS

 

Helen Brett New Orleans Gift and Jewelry Show

Thu, Aug 20 – Sun, Aug 23

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, 900 Convention Center Blvd

New Orleans, LA

 

Mistletoe Merchants, Lebanon

Fri, Sep 25 – Sun, Sep 27

Wilson County Exposition Center, 945 E Baddour Pkwy

Lebanon, TN

 

Mistletoe Merchants, Memphis

Fri, Oct 2 – Sun, Oct 4

Agricenter International, 7777 Walnut Grove Rd

Memphis, TN

 

Christmas Village Festival

Wed, Nov 4 – Sun, Nov 8

Legacy Arena at the BJCC, 1001 19th St N

Birmingham, AL

 

Christmas City

Fri, Nov 13 – Sun, Nov 15

Mississippi Coast Coliseum, 2350 Beach Blvd

Biloxi, MS

 

Helen Brett International Jewelry and Merchandise Show

Thu, Nov 19 – Sun, Nov 22

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, 900 Convention Center Blvd

New Orleans, LA

 

Helen Brett Holiday Market

Fri, Dec 11 – Sun, Dec 13

Lamar Dixon Expo Center, 9039 S St Landry Ave

Gonzales, LA

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle